FSO Meetings

Meetings are the first Thursday of
each month, @7pm in the Media Center. 


Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 7pm

Thursday, October 6, 2022- 7pm

Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 7pm

Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 7pm

Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 7pm

Thursday, February 2,  2023 - 7pm

Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 7pm

Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 7pm

Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 7pm

Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 7pm

Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 7pm