FSO Meetings

Meetings are the first Wednesday of
each month held virtually via TEAMS. 


Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7pm

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7pm

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7pm

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7pm

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 7pm

Wednesday, February 2,  2022 - 7pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7pm

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7pm

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7pm

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7pm

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 7pm